New South Wales magistrate courts:

Albury Local Court – 515 Kiewa Street, Albury NSW 2640 (Supervising Magistrate: Rodney Brender)

Armidale Local Court – 158 Faulkner Street, Armidale NSW 2350 (Supervising Magistrate: Michael Holmes)

Ballina Local Court – 63–65 River Street, Ballina NSW 2478 (Supervising Magistrate: Karen Stafford)

Balranald Local Court – 90 Market Street, Balranald NSW 2715 (Supervising Magistrate: Susan McGowan)

Bathurst Local Court – 165 Russell Street, Bathurst NSW 2795 (Supervising Magistrate: Michael Allen)

Bega Local Court – 22 Auckland Street, Bega NSW 2550 (Supervising Magistrate: John McIntosh)

Bellingen Local Court – 2 William Street, Bellingen NSW 2454 (Supervising Magistrate: Karen Stafford)

Blacktown Local Court – 1 Kildare Road, Blacktown NSW 2148 (Supervising Magistrate: Geoff Hiatt)

Boggabilla Local Court – 80 Merriwa Street, Boggabilla NSW 2409 (Supervising Magistrate: Susan McGowan)

Bourke Local Court – 47 Mitchell Street, Bourke NSW 2840 (Supervising Magistrate: Lisa Stapleton)

Bowral Local Court – 14 Bendooley Street, Bowral NSW 2576 (Supervising Magistrate: Mark Douglass)

Broken Hill Local Court – 227 Argent Street, Broken Hill NSW 2880 (Supervising Magistrate: Mark Douglass)

Burwood Local Court – 7–9 Belmore Street, Burwood NSW 2134 (Supervising Magistrate: Rodney Brender)

Casino Local Court – 137 Walker Street, Casino NSW 2470 (Supervising Magistrate: Karen Stafford)

Cessnock Local Court – 2 Edward Street, Cessnock NSW 2325 (Supervising Magistrate: David Heilpern)

Cobar Local Court – 3 Barton Street, Cobar NSW 2835 (Supervising Magistrate: Lisa Stapleton)

Coffs Harbour Local Court – 2 Beryl Street, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450 (Supervising Magistrate: Karen Stafford)

Deniliquin Local Court – 237 Cressy Street, Deniliquin NSW 2710 (Supervising Magistrate: Susan McGowan)

Downing Centre Local Court (Sydney) – 143–147 Liverpool Street, Sydney NSW 2000 (Chief Magistrate: Michael Allen)

Dubbo Local Court – Corner Brisbane and Wingewarra Streets, Dubbo NSW 2830 (Supervising Magistrate: Lisa Stapleton)

Forster Local Court – 13 Breese Parade, Forster NSW 2428 (Supervising Magistrate: Karen Stafford)

Gosford Local Court – 94–100 Donnison Street, Gosford NSW 2250 (Supervising Magistrate: Geoff Hiatt)

Goulburn Local Court – 163 Auburn Street, Goulburn NSW 2580 (Supervising Magistrate: Mark Douglass)

Grafton Local Court – 37 Victoria Street, Grafton NSW 2460 (Supervising Magistrate: Karen Stafford) Griffith Local Court – 200 Yambil Street, Griffith NSW 2680 (Supervising Magistrate: Lisa Stapleton)

Gunnedah Local Court – 70 Chandos Street, Gunnedah NSW 2380 (Supervising Magistrate: Michael Holmes)

Inverell Local Court – 53–55 Otho Street, Inverell NSW 2360 (Supervising Magistrate: Michael Holmes)

Kempsey Local Court – 54–58 Belgrave Street, Kempsey NSW 2440 (Supervising Magistrate: Karen Stafford)

Lismore Local Court – 62 Magellan Street, Lismore NSW 2480 (Supervising Magistrate: Karen Stafford)

Lithgow Local Court – 205 Main Street, Lithgow NSW 2790 (Supervising Magistrate: Michael Allen)

Liverpool Local Court – 150 George Street, Liverpool NSW 2170 (Supervising Magistrate: Rodney Brender)

Maclean Local Court – 2 River Street, Maclean NSW 2463 (Supervising Magistrate: Karen Stafford)

Maitland Local Court – 9–11 John Street, Maitland NSW 2320 (Supervising Magistrate: David Heilpern)

Moree Local Court – 33 Frome Street, Moree NSW 2400 (Supervising Magistrate: Michael Holmes)

Moruya Local Court – 41 Vulcan Street, Moruya NSW 2537 (Supervising Magistrate: John McIntosh)

Moss Vale Local Court – 14 Bendooley Street, Bowral NSW 2576 (Supervising Magistrate: Mark Douglass)

Mudgee Local Court – 98 Market Street, Mudgee NSW 2850 (Supervising Magistrate: Michael Allen) Muswellbrook Local Court – 41–47 Bridge Street, Muswellbrook NSW 2333 (Supervising Magistrate: David Heilpern)

Narrabri Local Court – 104 Maitland Street, Narrabri NSW 2390 (Supervising Magistrate: Michael Holmes)

Newcastle Local Court – 343 Hunter Street, Newcastle NSW 2300 (Supervising Magistrate: David Heilpern)

Nowra Local Court – 88 Plunkett Street, Nowra NSW 2541 (Supervising Magistrate: John McIntosh)

Orange Local Court – 107 Byng Street, Orange NSW 2800 (Supervising Magistrate: Michael Allen)

Parramatta Local Court – 12 George Street, Parramatta NSW 2150 (Supervising Magistrate: Geoff Hiatt)

Penrith Local Court – 64–72 Henry Street, Penrith NSW 2750 (Supervising Magistrate: Geoff Hiatt)

Port Macquarie Local Court – 22 Murray Street, Port Macquarie NSW 2444 (Supervising Magistrate: Karen Stafford)

Queanbeyan Local Court – 2 Farrer Place, Queanbeyan NSW 2620 (Supervising Magistrate: Mark Douglass)

Scone Local Court – 115 Liverpool Street, Scone NSW 2337 (Supervising Magistrate: David Heilpern)

Singleton Local Court – 5 Elizabeth Street, Singleton NSW 2330 (Supervising Magistrate: David Heilpern)

Tamworth Local Court – 24–26 Fitzroy Street, Tamworth NSW 2340 (Supervising Magistrate: Michael Holmes)

Taree Local Court – 40 Wynter Street, Taree NSW 2430 (Supervising Magistrate: Karen Stafford)

Tenterfield Local Court – 225 Rouse Street, Tenterfield NSW 2372 (Supervising Magistrate: Michael Holmes)

Tweed Heads Local Court – 50–52 Recreation Street, Tweed Heads NSW 2485 (Supervising Magistrate: Karen Stafford)

Wagga Wagga Local Court – 5 Fitzhardinge Street, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650 (Supervising Magistrate: John McIntosh)

Walgett Local Court – 69 Wee Waa Street, Walgett NSW 2832 (Supervising Magistrate: Lisa Stapleton)

Wentworth Local Court – 36 Darling Street, Wentworth NSW 2648 (Supervising Magistrate: Susan McGowan)

Wollongong Local Court – 43 Burelli Street, Wollongong NSW 2500 (Supervising Magistrate: Mark Douglass)