Northern Territory Magistrates' Courts:

Alice Springs Local Court

Corner Parsons Street and Hartley Street, Alice Springs NT 0870

(Chief Judge: Elisabeth Armitage)

Darwin Local Court

Level 1, Supreme Court Building, State Square, Darwin NT 0800

(Chief Judge: Elisabeth Armitage)

Katherine Local Court

Corner First and Second Streets, Katherine NT 0850

(Presiding Judge: Greg Cavanagh)

Nhulunbuy Local Court

Chesterfield Circuit, Nhulunbuy NT 0880

(Circuit Judge: Greg Cavanagh)

Tennant Creek Local Court 172 Paterson Street, Tennant Creek NT 0860 (Presiding Judge: Greg Cavanagh)