## South Australia Magistrates' Courts:

(Alphabetical, with full addresses, postcodes, and magistrate details)

Adelaide Magistrates Court 260–280 Victoria Square, Adelaide SA 5000 (Chief Magistrate: Mary-Louise Hribal)

Berri Magistrates Court Kay Avenue, Berri SA 5343 (Circuit Magistrate: Regional rotation under Port Augusta)

Ceduna Magistrates Court 62 Poynton Street, Ceduna SA 5690 (Circuit Magistrate: Regional rotation under Port Lincoln)

Christies Beach Magistrates Court 97 Dyson Road, Christies Beach SA 5165 (Presiding Magistrate: Brian Nitschke)

Elizabeth Magistrates Court

30 Philip Highway, Elizabeth SA 5112(Presiding Magistrate: Cathy Deland)

Kadina Magistrates Court 11 Digby Street, Kadina SA 5554 (Circuit Magistrate: Regional rotation under Port Pirie)

Kingscote Magistrates Court

Dauncey Street, Kingscote SA 5223

(Circuit Magistrate: Regional rotation under Port Lincoln)

Mount Barker Magistrates Court

2 Dumas Street, Mount Barker SA 5251

(Circuit Magistrate: Regional rotation under Adelaide Hills region)

Mount Gambier Magistrates Court 41 Bay Road, Mount Gambier SA 5290 (Presiding Magistrate: Teresa Anderson)

Murray Bridge Magistrates Court

14 Bridge Street, Murray Bridge SA 5253

(Circuit Magistrate: Regional rotation under Adelaide Hills)

Naracoorte Magistrates Court

Smith Street, Naracoorte SA 5271

(Circuit Magistrate: Regional rotation under Mount Gambier)

Port Adelaide Magistrates Court

260–280 St Vincent Street, Port Adelaide SA 5015

(Presiding Magistrate: Jo-Anne Deuter)

Port Augusta Magistrates Court

Corner Church Street and Flinders Terrace, Port Augusta SA 5700

(Supervising Magistrate: Sue O'Connor)

Port Lincoln Magistrates Court

18 Liverpool Street, Port Lincoln SA 5606

(Presiding Magistrate: Simon Smart)

Port Pirie Magistrates Court

Gertrude Street, Port Pirie SA 5540

(Circuit Magistrate: Regional rotation under Port Augusta)

Whyalla Magistrates Court

5 Darling Terrace, Whyalla SA 5600(Presiding Magistrate: Simon Smart)

Victor Harbor Magistrates Court Bay Road, Victor Harbor SA 5211 (Circuit Magistrate: Regional rotation under Christies Beach)

Wallaroo Magistrates Court 6 Owen Terrace, Wallaroo SA 5556 (Circuit Magistrate: Regional rotation under Port Pirie)

Yorketown Magistrates Court Main Street, Yorketown SA 5576 (Circuit Magistrate: Regional rotation under Kadina)